crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Wrestling – Informational Meeting 9/20

All  male and female  students interested in wrestling there will be a meeting on Friday September 20 at 2:45pm  in the Cafeteria to meet the new coaches and find out about the upcoming season. If you are playing a fall sport we would still like you to come if it fits your schedule.

All Teams Schedule: Week of Sep 16 – Sep 22

Sep 16 Girls Varsity Tennis at Upper Moreland High School 3:30 pm | Upper Moreland High School Sep 16 Girls Varsity Field Hockey at Neshaminy High School Neshaminy High School 3:30 pm | Soccer Field @ Neshaminy High School Sep 16 Boys Junior Varsity Football at Souderton Area High School Souderton Area High School 3:30

All Teams Schedule: Week of Sep 09 – Sep 15

Sep 09 Boys Freshman Soccer at Bensalem Township High School Bensalem Township High School 3:30 pm | Gym @ Bensalem Township High School Sep 09 Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School 3:30 pm | Gym @ William Tennent High School Sep 10 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer at Council Rock

Girl’s Basketball – OPEN GYM Workout Schedule

Tuesday, September 10       6-7:30pm            @ Northampton Park Thursday, September 12      6-7:30pm            @ Northampton Park Thursday, September 19      6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Thursday, September 26      6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Thursday, October 3            6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Thursday, October 10          6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Thursday, October 17          6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Thursday, October 24          6-7:30pm            @ Tennent Tuesday, October 29            6-7:30pm            @